Follow the race...

USE ‪#nsr2017 #nordstreamrace #bestbalticsailingclubs #connecting #clubswan50

About the Race

The new qualification system for the Nord Stream Race is tied to the National Sailing Leagues as follows:


The national champions of the sailing leagues in Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Finland and Russia qualify for the Nord Stream Race with their titles from the previous season. In 2017, these five national champions are competing.


For future editions, the Nord Stream Race could be extended to the winner of the SAILING Champions League, other Baltic countries and other ClubSwan 50 yachts or IRC/ORC rated yachts are possible.  

© 2013 Nord Stream Race developed by SastaMediaGroup